Peace Symbol Pink Perfect Pom-Pom Hoops.

Saw these pretty pink peace symbol earings and just couldn’t resist its perfect feel, oh and yeah I got these from my favourite flea market Sarojini.

Peace Pink Pom-Pom Earings

Peace symbol pink perfect pom-pom earings

These beauties can be teamed up with absolutely anything. Try making these hoop and Peace Pom-Pom hoops yourself, or get them custom made by me. I’d love to make them for the people who like my ideas.

Untill the next post….
Have a good one folks…

Leave a Reply

